Community Foundation of New Jersey

Post Office Box 338

Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0338

Phone: 973.267.5533

Toll-Free: 800.659.5533

Fax: 973.267.2903

Shipping Address

35 Knox Hill Road

Morristown, New Jersey 07963

Staff

 

Hans Dekker
Hans Dekker
President

hdekker@cfnj.org
Ext. 3001

Karen Arias
Karen Arias
Grants Administrator

karias@cfnj.org
Ext. 3008

Jordan Glatt
Jordan Glatt
Director of Strategic Partnerships

jglatt@cfnj.org
Ext. 3013

Patty Heath
Patty Heath
Financial Assistant

pheath@cfnj.org
Ext. 3007

Dorothy Hoolihan
Dorothy Hoolihan
Financial Assistant

dhoolihan@cfnj.org
Ext. 3009

Michael Inganamort
Michael Inganamort
Communications Director

mi@asg-advisors.com

Joyce Jonat
Joyce Jonat
Chief of Special Programs

jjonat@cfnj.org
Ext. 3010

Faith A. Krueger
Faith A. Krueger
Chief Operating Officer

fkrueger@cfnj.org
Ext. 3002

Margarethe Laurenzi
Margarethe Laurenzi
Chief Philanthropic Officer

mlaurenzi@cfnj.org
Ext. 3003

Madeline Rivera
Madeline Rivera
Program Officer

mrivera@cfnj.org
Ext. 3014

Colleen Smith
Colleen Smith
Scholarship Program Officer

csmith@cfnj.org
Ext. 3006

Susan Soldivieri
Susan I. Soldivieri, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

ssoldivieri@cfnj.org
Ext. 3004

Viridiana Solis Roman
Viridiana Solis Roman
Financial Assistant

vsolis@cfnj.org
Ext. 3012

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza
Dayana Toledo-Mendoza
Philanthropic Services Assistant

dtmendoza@cfnj.org
Ext. 3005

New Paths Newark

Kevin Anthony
Kevin Anthony
Program Manager

kanthony@cfnj.org