Hans Dekker
President

hdekker@cfnj.org
Ext. 3001

 

Donor Engagement & Grantmaking


Aaron Turner
Chief Philanthropic Officer

aturner@cfnj.org
Ext. 3003

 

Madeline Rivera
Program Officer

mrivera@cfnj.org
Ext. 3014

 

Nalune Francois
Program Officer

nfrancois@cfnj.org
Ext. 3007

 

Viridiana Solis Roman
Senior Grants Administrator

vsolis@cfnj.org
Ext. 3012

 

Marilyn Monasterio
Grants Administrator

mmonasterio@cfnj.org
Ext. 3021

 

Lydia Gracy
Philanthropic Services Program Coordinator

lgracey@cfnj.org
Ext. 3005

 

Finance


 

Mariana Bulva
Accounting Specialist

mbulva@cfnj.org
Ext. 3009

 

Stella Ruiz
Senior Staff Accountant

sruiz@cfnj.org
Ext. 3008

 

Stephen Furai
Staff Accountant

sfurai@cfnj.org
Ext. 3010

 

 

Operations


Faith A. Krueger

Faith A. Krueger
Chief Operating Officer

fkrueger@cfnj.org
Ext. 3002

 

Colleen Smith
Scholarship Program Officer

csmith@cfnj.org
Ext. 3006

 

Shanay Bell
Director of Communications

sbell@cfnj.org
Ext.

 

Tatiana Colon
Finance Department Intern

tcolon@cfnj.org