Hans Dekker

Hans Dekker
President

hdekker@cfnj.org
Ext. 3001

 

Donor Engagement & Grantmaking


Madeline Rivera

Madeline Rivera
Program Officer

mrivera@cfnj.org
Ext. 3014

 

Nalune Francois
Program Associate

nfrancois@cfnj.org

 

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza
Philanthropic Services Assistant

dtmendoza@cfnj.org
Ext. 3005

 

Viridiana Solis Roman

Viridiana Solis Roman
Grants Administrator

vsolis@cfnj.org
Ext. 3012

 

Diana Van Ness
Senior Grants Administration

dvanness@cfnj.org
Ext. 3021

 

Finance


Carolyn Lange
Chief Financial Officer

clange@cfnj.org

 

Kevin Hearne
Controller

khearne@cfnj.org
Ext. 3020

 

Dorothy Hoolihan

Dorothy Hoolihan
Financial Assistant

dhoolihan@cfnj.org
Ext. 3009

 

Jessica Morell
Senior Accounting Manager

jmorell@cfnj.org
Ext. 3010

 

Stella Ruiz
Staff Accountant

sruiz@cfnj.org
Ext. 3008

 

Samir Gandhi
Junior Accounting Manager

 

Operations


Faith A. Krueger

Faith A. Krueger
Chief Operating Officer

fkrueger@cfnj.org
Ext. 3002

 

Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith
Scholarship Program Officer

csmith@cfnj.org
Ext. 3006

 

Dajah McGowan
Administrative Assistant

 

Strategic Engagement


Jordan Glatt

Jordan Glatt
Director of Strategic Partnerships

jglatt@cfnj.org
Ext. 3013

Michael Inganamort

Michael Inganamort
Communications Director

mi@asg-advisors.com