Community Foundation of New Jersey

Post Office Box 338

Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0338

Phone: 973.267.5533

Toll-Free: 800.659.5533

Fax: 973.267.2903

Shipping Address

35 Knox Hill Road

Morristown, New Jersey 07963

Staff

Hans Dekker
Hans Dekker
President

hdekker@cfnj.org
Ext. 222

Karen Arias
Karen Arias
Grants Administrator

karias@cfnj.org
Ext. 239

Jordan Glatt
Jordan Glatt
Director of Strategic Partnerships

jglatt@cfnj.org

Karen Arias
Nicola Hamilton
Staff Accountant

nicola.hamilton@cfnj.org
Ext. 242

Patty Heath
Patty Heath
Financial Assistant

pheath@cfnj.org
Ext. 223

Dorothy Hoolihan
Dorothy Hoolihan
Financial Assistant

dhoolihan@cfnj.org
Ext. 237

Michael Inganamort
Michael Inganamort
Communications Director

mi@asg-advisors.com

Joyce Jonat
Joyce Jonat
Program Officer

jjonat@cfnj.org
Ext. 225

Faith A. Krueger
Faith A. Krueger
Chief Operating Officer

fkrueger@cfnj.org
Ext. 227

Margarethe Laurenzi
Margarethe Laurenzi
Director of Leadership Grantmaking and Engagement

mlaurenzi@cfnj.org
Ext. 238

Nancy Hamilton Magee
Nancy Hamilton Magee
Program Officer

nmagee@cfnj.org
Ext. 240

Madeline Rivera
Madeline Rivera
Program Officer

mrivera@cfnj.org
Ext. 244

Colleen Smith
Colleen Smith
Donor & Scholarship Services

csmith@cfnj.org
Ext. 226

Susan Soldivieri
Susan I. Soldivieri, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

ssoldivieri@cfnj.org
Ext. 224

Viridiana Solis Roman
Viridiana Solis Roman
Financial Assistant

vsolis@cfnj.org
Ext. 246

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza
Dayana Toledo-Mendoza
Philanthropic Services Assistant

dtmendoza@cfnj.org
Ext. 221

Newark Strong Healthy Communities Initiative

Monique Baptiste-Good
Monique Baptiste-Good
Director

monique@shci.org

Stephanie Parry
Stephanie Parry
Policy Analyst

stephanie@shci.org

Muddasra Munir
Muddasra Munir
Administrator

admin@shci.org

New Paths Newark

Kevin Anthony
Kevin Anthony
Program Manager

kanthony@cfnj.org